Sermons

We record our teaching every Sunday – simply click on a link below to catch up or re-listen!

Part 1 – Sunday 10th November 2019

Part 2 – Sunday 17th November 2019

Part 3 – Sunday 24th November 2019

Part 4 – Sunday 1st December 2019

Part 5 – Sunday 8th December 2019

Part 1 – Sunday 28th April 2019

Part 2 – Sunday 7th July 2019

Part 3 – Sunday 15th September 2019

Part 4 – Sunday 3rd November 2019

Inside Outside: Part 1  – Sunday 6th October 2019

Inside Outside: Part 2 – Sunday 27th October 

Sunday 20th October – Being Me – Guest speaker Rob Graham  – Unfortunately we have no audible recording of this talk, due to technical issues.

Part 1 – Sunday 1st September 2019

Part 2 – Sunday 8th September 2019

Part 3 – Sunday 22nd September 2019

Part 4 – Sunday 13th October 2019 – Guest Speaker Linda Hall

Guest Speaker Owen Lynch – Sunday 21st July 2019

Part 1 – Sunday 5th May 2019

Part 2 – Sunday 12th May 2019

Part 3 – Sunday 19th May 2019

Part 4 – Sunday 26th May 2019

Part 5 – Sunday 2nd June 2019

Part 6 – Sunday 16th June 2019

Part 7 – Sunday 23rd June 2019

Part 8 – Sunday 14th July 2019

Easter Sunday (Family Service) 2019

Part 1 – Sunday 7th April 2019

Part 2 – Sunday 14th April 2019

Part 1 – Sunday 24th February 2019

Part 2 – Sunday 3rd March 2019

Part 3 – Sunday 10th March 2019

Part 4 – Sunday 24rd March 2019

Part 5 – Sunday 31st March 2019

Part 1 – Sunday 6th January 2019

Part 2 – Sunday 13th January 2019

Part 3 – Sunday 20th January 2019

Part 4 – Sunday 27th January 2019

Part 5 – Sunday 3rd February 2019

Part 6 – **No recording due to technical issues**

Part 7 – Sunday 17th February 2019

Part 1 – Sunday 18th November 2018

Part 2 – Sunday 25th November 2018

Part 3 – Sunday 2nd December 2018

Part 4 – Sunday 9th December 2018